Klubbens styrelse 2021-2022

PRESIDENT
Lena Alervall
070-224 00 18
lena.alervall@mixim.se

SEKRETERARE
Renée Jonson
renee@famjonson.se

SEKRETERARE 

Jaana Kollberg
070-594 18 74
jaana.kollberg@mhmail.se

INK.SEKRETERARE
Lisa Göthberg
070-271 06 51
lisa.gothberg@lisalisa.se

KLUBBMÄSTARE
Cecilia L Hilton
070-422 78 24
cecilia@clfrisk.se

SKATTMÄSTARE
Silvana Ljung
070-288 37 70
silvana.ljung@telia.com

SUPPLEANT
Magnus Dahlén
070-658 33 40
magnus@famdahlen.se

PAST PRESIDENT
Mats Terborn
070-590 73 52
mats.terborn@gmail.com


Presidentens tema för 2021-2022

Lust - Glädje - Engagemang

Klubbfunktionärer utanför styrelsen

Revisor Johan Nordh, tom 2022-06-30
Revisor Per-Anders Broman, tom 2023-06-30
Executive Secretary Jeanette Gynning
TRF ansvarig Mikael Burman
Kontaktperson Ungdomsutbytet Anna-Lena Johansson
Kontaktperson Läkarbanken Cecilia Lindblom Hilton
Närvarorapportör Karin Kastensson, Mikael Burman
IT-samordnare Jeanette Gynning, Mikael Burman
Arkivarie Silvana Ljung
GDPR ansvarig Mikael Burman